top of page

Group Discussion Competition


Group Discussion Competition: Rules & Regulations:

25 November 2022
  1. Senior Residents can participate in Group Discussion competition according to their zone  

  2. Only one Senior Resident is allowed from one institute. Registration for AROICON-2022 for each candidate is MANDATORY.  

  3. There will be two phases of Group Discussion. First phase is online On zoom app. on zonal basis. Second phase will be done physically in AROICON 2022 Delhi. All participants of quiz will get certificate of participation

  4. Topic of Group discussion would be – “Hypofractionation in Ca Breast - Adoption in clinical practice"

  5. Participant will be giving answers to the questions asked by the moderator on his/her turn. Your performance will be judged and depending on that marks will be given.

  6. 2 Senior Residents form each zone shall be selected for Final Group Discussion Competition which shall be held during national meeting of AROICON 2022 on Thursday 1st December. (physically)

  7. Top 3 winners of Final Group Discussion competition shall get 3 prizes Rs. 10,000, Rs. 8,000 & Rs. 5,000 and certificate. Senior Residents participating in Final round will get Rs. 3000 as consolation prize except winners.

  8. Please submit the certificate from HOD mentioned that you are a Senior Resident.

  9. All participants of quiz should send their names by 23 November 2022 till 5 pm on

Sn No
  1. Dr. Vishnu H Lal
  2. Dr. Avinash Poojari
  3. Dr. Shivani Chaparala
  4. Dr Swati virmani
  5. Dr. Vijayeta Ray
  6. Dr. Vineeth Kumaar S
  7. Dr. Preetha Umesh
  8. Dr. Shreya Singh
  9. Dr. Arnab Sinha
  10. Dr. Beena Sen
  11. Dr. Abhay Chakravarty
  12. Dr. Ezhil Sindhanai Parvath
  13. Dr. Shubha De Sarkar
  14. Dr. Richa Verma
  15. Dr. Suchitra Samal
  16. Dr. Kannan Maharajan
  17. Dr. Honey Lamba
  18. Dr. Shobana Vallabhaneni
  19. Dr. Anu Agrawal
  20. Dr. Ezhil Sindhanai M Parvath
  21. Dr. Debanjan Kundu
  22. Dr. Namita Patange
  23. Dr. Sriram R
Tata Medical Kolkata
Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Institute of Medical Sciences
Maharishi Markandeshwar Institute of Medical Sciences and Research
Fortis Hospital Shalimar Bagh, Delhi
Delhi State Cancer Institute
Sir HN Reliance foundation Hospital and Research Institute
Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute and Research Centre (RGCIRC)
Institute of Medical Sciences, B.H.U.
IPGMER and SSKM Hospital
SMS Medical College
Burdwan Medical College
CMC, Vellore
Swasthya Bhaban, Kolkata
Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow
Acharya Harihar Post Graduate Institute of Cancer
Ruby General Hospital
Government Medical College, Patiala
Max Superspeciality Hospital
VMMC and Safdarjung Hospital
CMC, Vellore
R G Kar Medical College and Hospital
Max Super Spl Hospital Saket New Delhi
Shri Ram Murti Smarak Institute of Medical Sciences, Barreilly
bottom of page